Webinars

You are here

Current Webinars

Lingotek + Polylang + WordPress - The Power to Translate is Now Inside WordPress

Tuesday, August 4th, 2015 at 8:00am PST / 9:00am MST / 11:00 EST/ 4:00pm BST / 5:00pm CEST

The Power to Translate is Now Inside WordPress

Now it's easy to quickly translate your content directly from WordPress using the new Lingotek - Inside WordPress Plugin with Polylang.

Polylang, the most popular multilingual plugin, allows users to create a bilingual or multilingual WordPress site. They can translate posts, pages, media, categories, post tags, menus, widgets, custom post types, custom taxonomies, sticky posts, post formats, RSS feeds and all default WordPress widgets. The Polylang plugin also allows users sets no limit on the number of languages that can be added to a site. Using the plugin, WordPress language packs are automatically downloaded and updated and a customizable language switcher is provided as either a widget or in menus. The admin interface is also multilingual meaning each user can set the WordPress admin language in their profile. The Polylang plugin admin interface is also available in 38 languages.

Read More


Past Webinars

Lingotek + Aries TCO + Marketo - The Power to Translate is Now in Marketo

Lingotek and Aries TCO have teamed up to improve multilingual capabilities for Marketo Users .

Aries TCO, has developed a solution within Marketo that simplifies the process of translating content without leaving the Marketo platform. Using Lingotek's cloud-based translation and localization network, the new Lingotek – Inside Marketo Connector, features a solution that ease the manual burden of launching in new markets while improving language consistency, cutting costs, and enabling customers to deliver their brand to consumers abroad in the quickest and most effective way possible.

Read More


EMEA Webinar: The Lingotek Inside Adobe Experience Manager Connector

Now it's easy to quickly translate your content directly from within Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) using the new Lingotek - Inside AEM Connector. Developed by Six Dimensions, an Adobe Business Partner and Lingotek Integration Partner, users will be able to access translated content, nominate content for translation, and even offer to translate content themselves, all without leaving their site!

Read More


Lingotek Helps Princess Cruises Manage “Translation At Sea”

Princess Cruises strives for outstanding service and personalization in all aspects of a guest’s vacation. They wanted to enhance the onboard digital experience to allow more customization around the content services and offers presented to guests. 

Read More


The Power to Translate Is Now Inside Adobe Experience Manager

Now it's easy to quickly translate your content directly from within Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) using the new Lingotek - Inside AEM Connector. Developed by Six Dimensions, an Adobe Business Partner and Lingotek Integration Partner, users will be able to access translated content, nominate content for translation, and even offer to translate content themselves, all without leaving their site!

Read More


Lingotek + Lingoport Team Up to Automate Software Globalization

Description:
As the use of Agile methodologies has become widespread, traditional software globalization methods have been strained. Relative to larger waterfall releases, Agile creates many ongoing small efforts that don’t mesh well with traditional localization management and processing. The onus shifts from cost per word to  automating development and localization updating processes and eliminating backlogs.

Read More


Pages

banner block

 

 

Contact Me

Like to learn more? Have a Lingotek Representative Contact You

banner block

Our Featured Customers

What makes Lingotek unique is our track record of building, powering and managing the most successful and vibrant brands in the world.

Latest Tweets